Skip to main content
Principal Scott Genzmer
120 S. Emerald Avenue
Modesto, CA 95351
Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.8112

Kindergarten

Janet Cabrera (AM)
Cabrera.J@monet.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Cooke (AM)
Cooke.E@monet.k12.ca.us

Debbie Lacoste (PM)
Lacoste.D@monet.k12.ca.us

Julia Ramos (AM)
Ramos.J@monet.k12.ca.us

Shields Ashley (PM)
Shields.A@monet.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Maryann David
David.M@monet.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Fahy
Fahy.E@monet.k12.ca.us

Rocio Garcia
Garcia.R@monet.k12.ca.us

Nichelle Simpson
Simpson.N@monet.k12.ca.us

Alyssa Strand
Strand.A@monet.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Graciela Castillo
Castillo.G@monet.k12.ca.us

Sherri Couchman
Couchman.S@monet.k12.ca.us

Morgan Huckaby
Huckaby.M@monet.k12.ca.us

Carley McCabe
McCabe.C@monet.k12.ca.us

Maria Uvina
Uvina.M@monet.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Cecilia Arreola
Arreola.C@monet.k12.ca.us

Raul Castillo
Castillo.R@monet.k12.ca.us

Guadalupe Hernandez
Hernandez.G@monet.k12.ca.us

Chanthean Kham
Kham.C@monet.k12.ca.us

Teresa Vargas
Vargas.T@monet.k12.ca.us

Khanthavy Vongsouvanh
Vongsouvanh.K@monet.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

David Madrigal - www.mcs4kids.com/madrigal.d
Madrigal.D@monet.k12.ca.us

Rosie Mercado
Mercado.R@monet.k12.ca.us

Sylvia Oliveros
Oliveros.S@monet.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Jeff Bakker
Bakker.J@monet.k12.ca.us

Patrick Coleman
Coleman.P@monet.k12.ca.us

Karen Perkins
Perkins.K@monet.k12.ca.us

Rosa Vasquez
Vasquez.R@monet.k12.ca.us

Sixth Grade

Charlene Griffin
Griffin.C@monet.k12.ca.us

Heidi Ranalla
Ranalla.H@monet.k12.ca.us

Dr. Paul Rigmaiden
Rigmaiden.P@monet.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Soto
Soto.E@monet.k12.ca.us