Skip to main content
Principal Scott Genzmer
120 S. Emerald Avenue
Modesto, CA 95351
Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.8112

Administrative Assistant

Kelli Gomez
(209) 574-8112
Gomez.K@monet.k12.ca.us

Student Records Clerk

Faviola Olivera
(209) 574-8112
Olivera.F@monet.k12.ca.us

Attendance Liaison/Community Aid

Brenda Patton
(209) 574-8112
Patton.B@monet.k12.ca.us

Typist Clerk II Translator

Angelita Lopez
(209) 574-8112
Lopez.A@monet.k12.ca.us

Typist Clerk

Stephanie Salgado
(209) 574-8112
Salgado.S@monet.k12.ca.us

Healthy Start Coordinator

Dina Brambila
(209) 574-1634
Brambila.D@monet.k12.ca.us

Nurse

Ashley Cole
(209) 492-5174
Cole.A@monet.k12.ca.us

Speech & Language

Courtney Carter
(209) 492-1732
Carter.C@monet.k12.ca.us

Psychologist

Dr. Richard Burgess
(209) 492-1640
Burgess.R@monet.k12.ca.us

Head Custodian

Alex Byrd
(209) 492-1656
Byrd.A@monet.k12.ca.us