Skip to main content
Principal Scott Genzmer
120 S. Emerald Avenue
Modesto, CA 95351
Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.8112

Resource Specialist

Belinda Espitia
Espitia.B@monet.k12.ca.us

Carrie Postma
Postma.C@monet.k12.ca.us

Courtney Carter (Speech)
Carter.C@monet.k12.ca.us

Dr. Richard Burgess (Psychologist)
Burgess.R@monet.k12.ca.us

Computer Literacy

Vickie Gamen
Gamen.V@monet.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Sacuskie
Sacuskie.R@monet.k12.ca.us

Intervention

Josefina Sanchez-Perez
Sanchez-Perez.J@monet.k12.ca.us

Daedre Calderon
Calderon.D@monet.k12.ca.us

Prep Provider

Amy Morgan
Morgan.A@monet.k12.ca.us

Music

Gretel Neumann
Neumann.G@monet.k12.ca.us

Nurse

Ashley Cole
Cole.A@monet.k12.ca.us

Preschool

Vianey Cardona (AM)
Cardona.V@monet.k12.ca.us

Lynda Richard (AM)
Richard.L@monet.k12.ca.us

Dina Rivera (PM)
Rivera.D@monet.k12.ca.us

Jessie Scott (PM)
Scott.J@monet.k12.ca.us